## List of selected candidate and waitlisted candidate name

## **Selected Candidate List**

Sr No.	Candidate Name
1	Abhijit Roy
2	Bhaskarjyoti Bhattacharya
3	Divesh Mathur
4	Tasneem Sultana
5	Nilanjeeb Das
6	Moucham Das

## **Waitlisted Candidate List**

Sr No.	Candidate Name
1	Sabyasachi Paul Chowdhury
2	Pritom Kumar Nath
3	Lakshya Pratim Bora
4	Sudipta Paul
5	Hrishikesh Borthakur
6	Partha Pratim Deka